Paramount Theater
Seattle, Washington - February 1, 1983 - CD-R2 - Aud 4

Disc 1:

  1. After Midnight (incomplete)
  2. I Shot the Sheriff
  3. Crazy Country Hop
  4. Pretty Girl
  5. Slow Down Linda
  6. Lay Down Sally
  7. Wonderful Tonight
  8. Sweet Little Lisa (Albert Lee)
  9. Key to the Highway
  10. Tulsa Time
  11. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
  12. Rock and Roll Heart
  13. Crosscut Saw

Disc 2:

  1. Cocaine
  2. Blues Power
  3. Blues Medley
  4. Let it Rain
  5. Layla
  6. Further On Up the Road

Comments: First show of the 1983 tour, featuring a lot of new material from the "Money and Cigarettes" release. Good, listenable audience recording, and an especially nice version of "Pretty Girl" - wish EC would trot that one out more often, in lieu of "Wonderful Tonight". Cover art does not match track listing on CDs.