Eric Clapton - Keil Auditorium
Saint Louis. Missouri - February 18, 1983 - CD-R80 - SB6

Track List:

1) Slow Down Linda
2) Lay Down Sally
3) Let it Rain
4) Sweet Little Lisa
5) Key to the Highway
6) Tulsa Time
7) Rock and Roll Heart
8) Wonderful Tonight
9) Blues Power
10) Who's Lovin' You Tonight / Have You Ever Loved a Woman / Ramblin' On My Mind
11) Layla
12) Cocaine
13) Further On Up the Road

Note: A great, close-miked soundboard. Sounds a a little like it runs a bit fast. "Blues Power" is incomplete, it fades out at the end.