Teatro Tenda
Bologna, Italy - November 4, 1985 - CD-R2 - Aud 5

Disc 1:

  1. Tulsa Time
  2. Motherless Children
  3. I Shot the Sheriff
  4. Same Old Blues
  5. Tangled In Love
  6. White Room
  7. I Don't Know (Laura Creamer and Shaun Murphy)
  8. Wonderful Tonight

Disc 2:

  1. She's Waiting
  2. Lay Down Sally
  3. Badge
  4. Let it Rain
  5. Double Trouble
  6. Cocaine
  7. Layla
  8. Forever Man
  9. Further On Up the Road

Comments: An excellent, very listenable audience recording without a lot of audience noise. Some weirdness on the first track of Disc 1, apparently from the analog source - a bit of wow and flutter, off speed to a degree, and some clicking noise. But it settles down by the end of the track. And a hot performance to boot - recommended!