Eric Clapton - Kremlin Convention Centre
Moscow, Russia - April 10, 2001 - CD-R2 - Aud 4

Disc 1:

  1. Key to the Highway
  2. Reptile
  3. Tears in Heaven
  4. Bell Bottom Blues
  5. Change the World
  6. My Father's Eyes
  7. River of Tears
  8. Going Down Slow
  9. She's Gone
  10. It's Alright
  11. Finally Got Myself Together

Disc 2:

  1. Got You On My Mind
  2. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
  3. Travelling Light
  4. Hoochie Coochie Man
  5. Stormy Monday
  6. Cocaine
  7. Wonderful Tonight
  8. Layla
  9. Sunshine of Your Love
  10. Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Comments: Sourced directly from the original minidisc recording via digital transfer (no analog), then remastered by the wonderful Bill Fleming. Easy to identify as this version has track markers as opposed to the original copy making the rounds which did not. Interesting listen if only to hear the band *completely* blow the intro to "Layla", and as if that wasn't bad enough they lose it again at the end of "Sunshine of Your Love". Please pay attention comrades!