Front Cover   Front Inside   Back Cover   Back Inside  

Eric Clapton - Buffalo Stomp

Buffalo, New York - June 12, 1982 - Silver Horse - SH 8201 A/B - Aud 4

Disc 1:
  1. Tulsa Time
  2. Lay Down Sally
  3. I Shot the Sheriff
  4. Blow Wind Blow
  5. Wonderful Tonight
  6. Pink Bedroom
  7. Ramblin' On My Mind / Have You Ever
  8. After Midnight
  9. A Whiter Shade of Pale
Disc 2:
  1. Key to the Highway
  2. Double Trouble
  3. Blues Power
  4. Cocaine
  5. Layla
  6. Further On Up the Road

Geetarz Comments:

Really a nice, crisp, clear audience recording, quite listenable and a pretty good performance as well. Of note, the band gets into a nice funky little vamp before "Blues Power", it would have been interesting to see them carry this further.