Eric Clapton - Caught in the Act (Stardust)
Rotterdam, Holland - January 16, 1987 - Stardust SP-R-366 - SB 6

Disc 1:

  1. White Room
  2. I Shot the Sheriff
  3. Wonderful Tonight
  4. Layla
  5. Sunshine of Your Love
  6. Hung Up On Your Love
  7. Tearing Us Apart

Disc 2:

  1. Badge / Let it Rain
  2. Crossroads
  3. Cocaine
  4. Same Old Blues

Comments: Another in the excellent Stardust Remaster series, a reissue of the earlier Rockdreams release. Unfortunately although the sound quality is improved, the tracks are still out of order so this release is not as desirable as the original DJ Copy or Fan Remaster versions.