The End of the Pier Restoration Band
The Dickens Pub - December 12, 1985 - DSP-EC-346 - Aud 3

Disc 1:

  1. Alberta
  2. You're So Fine
  3. Smokey Joe's Cafe
  4. Willie and the Hand Jive
  5. Sweet Little Rock and Roller
  6. Good Golly Miss Molly
  7. Walking in New Orleans
  8. Brand New Cadillac
  9. Hey Yeah Yeah
  10. Sea Cruise
  11. Memphis Tennessee
  12. Promised Land
  13. Too Much Monkey Business
  14. Keep a Talkin'
  15. Hey Bo Diddley
  16. You Can't Judge a Book
  17. Saturday Morning
  18. Piano Boogie

Disc 2:

  1. So Many Roads
  2. Jump Now Baby
  3. Roll Over Beethoven
  4. Move on Down
  5. Ubangi Stomp
  6. Little Queenie
  7. Just a Little Bit
  8. Young Blood
  9. Let's Stick Together
  10. Money
  11. Long Tall Sally

Comments: A bit difficult to listen to, given the average low level of the recording. EC remains largely in the background, stepping out to provide tasty fills and solos from time to time but preferring to be "part of the band". A good document of a unique performance.