Limited Money and Cigarettes
Recorded at the Centrum, Worcester, MA on March 1, 1983 - ARMS 26/27PR - aud6

Disc 1:
1) EC Interview with Ray Coleman
2) After Midnight
3) I Shot the Sheriff
4) Worried Life Blues
5) Slow Down Linda
6) Lay Down Sally

Disc 2:
1) Key to the Highway
2) Tulsa Time
3) Wonderful Tonight
4) Blues Power
5) Rambling On My Mind / Have You Ever Loved a Woman
6) Cocaine
7) Layla
8) Further on Up the Road

Comments: Nice interview at the beginning, EC talks about the recording of the songs on "Money and Cigarettes". This is a great audience recording - never to be confused with a soundboard, but instead it sounds like listening to the show from an average seat, a very balanced sound.