Pretty Girl
Recorded in the Paramount Threatre, Seattle on February 2, 1983 - CD-R - 74:20 - aud 4

Disc 1:
1) After Midnight
2) I Shot the Sheriff
3) Worried Life Blues
4) Crazy Country Hop
5) Crosscut Saw
6) Slow Down Linda
7) Sweet Little Lisa
8) Key to the Highway
9) Tulsa Time
10) Rock and Roll Heart
11) Wonderful Tonight
12) Blues Power
13) Who's Loving You Tonight / Have You Ever Loved a Woman / Rambling On My Mind
14) Let it Rain

Comments: An unusual recording. Recorded in a small venue, the bottom end sounds like a soundboard recording, with lots of punch and dynamics. The vocals a a bit lower, and definitely identify this as an audience recording, but very listenable nonetheless. An enthusiastic crowd helps bring out an above performance all the way around. A fun show.