Secret Policeman's Other Ball
September 9-12, 1981 - Rhino - SB 6

Track List:
1) Roxanne (Sting)
2) Message In a Bottle (Sting)
3) 'Cause We've Ended As Lovers (Jeff Beck and EC)
4) Further On Up the Road (EC and Jeff Beck)
5) Crossroads (EC and Jeff Beck)
6) I Don't Like Mondays (Bob Geldof)
7) In the Air Tonight (Phil Collins)
8) The Roof is Leaking (Phil Collins)
9) The Universal Soldier (Donovan)
10) Catch the Wind (Donovan)
11) I Shall Be Released (The Secret Police)

Notes: Out-of-print and hard to find!