Silver Horses Running Moonbeams in Your Dark Eyes
Coliseum Arena - Oakland, Ca. - October 4, 1968 - DL 119 - SB 6

Track List:

  1. White Room
  2. Politician
  3. Crossroads
  4. Sunshine of Your Love
  5. Spoonful
  6. Deserted Cities of the Heart
  7. Toad
  8. I'm So Glad

Comments: Excellent soundboard recording, and one of the better Cream performances. This was definitely one of the more "on" nights for the group! Very listenable, and perhaps one of the very best Cream bootlegs, an essential part of any core collection.