Eric Clapton - What Do You Think of Our Guitar Player?

Rotterdam, Netherlands - January 16, 1987 - CD-R2 - Aud 4

Disc 1:
  1. Crossroads
  2. White Room
  3. I Shot the Sheriff
  4. Run
  5. Wonderful Tonight
  6. Miss You
  7. Same Old Blues
Disc 2:
  1. Tearing Us Apart
  2. Holy Mother
  3. Badge
  4. Let it Rain
  5. Cocaine
  6. Layla
  7. Sunshine of Yoyr Love

Geetarz Comments:

A nice, very listenable audience recording - NOT a soundboard as incorrectly listed by some. This is at least a complete version of this performance with the tracks in the correct order, unlike some of the soundboard versions of this show. A worthy addition to any collection, even if one already has the (incomplete) soundboard!. If it were not for a bit of tape hiss, this would definitely deserve a higher rating.