Albert King - Austin '83
Antone's - Austin, Texas - February 25, 1983 - CD-R1 - SB 6

Track List:

  1. Introduction
  2. I'll Play the Blues For You
  3. Instrumental
  4. The Sky Is Crying
  5. Truckload of Love
  6. Stormy Monday
  7. Crosscut Saw

    Comments: Quite an amusing show - Mr. King is having some equipment problems with his guitar, and vents his frustration, telling the audience "a guy when I was here before was supposed to fix this guitar ... and didn't know what in the hell he was doing!". Nice crispy soundboard.