Albert King - Live in Sweden
Stockholm, Sweden - June 9, 1980 - Image - 58 min.

Track List:

  1. Born Under a Bad Sign
  2. The Sky is Crying
  3. The Very Thought of You
  4. Cadillac Assembly Line
  5. Summertime
  6. Cold Women With Warm Hearts
  7. As the Years Go Passing By
  8. Interview with Albert King

Comments: Finally! An official King performance released on DVD. Woefully short, and not the best performance, but beggars can't be choosers - recommended.