B. B. King - Live at the Royal Albert Hall
Recorded in May, 1999 - CD-R from BBC Radio 2 broadcast on January 8, 2000 - sb6

Track List:
1) Introduction
2) Let the Good Times Roll
3) Why I Sing the Blues
4) I'll Survive
5) Bad Case of Love
6) Paying the Cost to be the Boss
7) I Got to Love Somebody
8) When the Saints Go Marching In
9) Please Accept My Love
10) How Blue Can You Get

Note: nice, well recorded show.