Roy Buchanan - Joey Welz "Revival Fires" LP
1971 - CD-R1 - SB 5

Track List:

  1. Come On Roy
  2. Johnny B Goode
  3. Treat Her Right
  4. Money
  5. Big Boss Man
  6. Runaway
  7. Southern Country
  8. Bo Weevil
  9. Shake, Rattle, and Roll
  10. Haunted House
  11. Jammin' With Roy
  12. Come Go With Me
  13. Old Rock and Roller
  14. Little Red Riding Hood

Geetarz Comments: Please note that the cover art is inaccurate; there are no bonus tracks.

Visitor Comments: "This album is an absolute fraud. None of the tracks are the listed songs: ex. Johnny B. Goode is actually Summer Place; Treat Her Right is actually Stand By Me; Big Boss Man is actually Whiter Shade of Pale...and most tracks don't even feature Roy Buchanan...I know because I have 11 original Buchanan albums and the Guitar on Fire and Sweet Dreams collections. Someone should stand up and denounce this album for what it really is: a complete FRAUD." - David H.