Ry Cooder: Slide On Drop Down
Live in Santa Cruz 1987 - DGCD 017 - sb6

Track List:
1) Let's Have a Ball
2) Jesus on the Mainline
3) How Can a Poor Man Stand Such Times and Live?
4) Jesue Hits Like the Atom Bomb
5) Down in Mississippi
6) Maris Elena
7) Just a Little Bit
8) The Very Thing That Makes You Rich (Makes Me Poor)
9) Crazy Bout an Automobile
10) If Walls Could Talk
11) Police Dog Blues
12) Tattler
13) I am a Pilgrim
14) Dark is the Night
15) All Shook Up (featuring Steven Tyler of Aerosmith)

Note: Sweet set from the master of slide guitar.