Peter Frampton - Comes Frampton
The Summit - July 4, 1979 - Masquerad MQ005 - SB 6

Track List:

  1. (Baby) Something's Happening
  2. Show Me the Way
  3. Got My Feet Back Off the Ground
  4. You Don't Know Like I Know
  5. Baby, I Love You Way
  6. I Can't Stand it No More
  7. Signed, Sealed, Delivered
  8. No Reply
  9. Do You Feel Like We Do?
  10. Jumpin' Jack Flash

Comments: Super, high energy performance, in perfect form. Great cover of the R&B classic, "You Don't Know Like I Know", in addition to Frampton's own impressive catalog. Recommended.