Jeff Healey - Live at the House of Blues
Chicago, Il. - January 23, 2000 - CD-R2 - SB 6

Disc 1:

  1. My Little Girl
  2. Stop Breakin' Down
  3. Mean and Evil
  4. Confidence Man
  5. Stuck in the Middle
  6. Like a Hurricaine
  7. Can't Get My Hands on You
  8. Yer Blues
  9. I Should Have Told You

Disc 2:

  1. Outskirts of Town
  2. I Tried
  3. Angel Eyes
  4. Roadhouse Blues
  5. See the Light
  6. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  7. Dig Myself a Hole

Comments: A perfect soundboard recording, and a great performance! Of note here, Healey's rendition of Neil Young's "Like a Hurricaine", recorded for his "Cover to Cover" album but not included on that collection. Electric sets bookmark an all too short acoustic set that features a rendition of the blues classic "Outskirts of Town". Dan Akroyd guests on Arthur Crudrup's "Dig Myself a Hole" at the encore. A fun show!