Don Henley - Houston Summer 1989
The Beat Goes On - BGO-9201 - sb5

Track List:
1) Dirty Laundry
2) The End of Innocence
3) Building the Perfect Beast
4) If Dirt Were Dollars
5) The Last Worthless Evening
6) Boys of Summer
7) Sunset Grill
8) New York Minute
9) All She Wants to Do is Dance
10) I Will Not Go Quietly
11) Desperado

Note: Nice show, but pretty much only clones of the album tunes, pretty pointless.