John Hiatt and the Goners - The Tiki Bar is Open at Train
Arhus, Denmark - January 17, 2002 - CD-R2 - SB 6

Disc 1:

  1. Before I Go
  2. Drive South
  3. The Tiki Bar is Open
  4. All the Lilacs in Ohio
  5. I Know a Place
  6. Slow Turning
  7. Feels Like Rain
  8. Everybody Went Low
  9. Is Anybody There?
  10. Lincoln Town

Disc 2:

  1. My Old Friend
  2. Cry Love
  3. Memphis in The Meantime
  4. Tennessee Plates
  5. Riding With the King
  6. Have a Little Faith in Me
  7. Introducing the Goners
  8. Thing Called Love
  9. Farther Stars
  10. New York Had Her Heart Broke

Comments: John Hiatt and the Goners know how to make great studio albums, but it's on stage where this band really cuts loose and comes to life. Mastered from Danish radio, this set really captures the energy and vibe put out on stage. Highly recommended.