Kenny Wayne Shepherd - Summerfest
Milwaukee, Wi. - July 3, 2000 - CD-R2 - SB 3

Disc 1:

  1. In 2 Deep
  2. Somehow, Somewhere, Someway
  3. True Lies
  4. Last Goodbye
  5. Shame, Shame, Shame
  6. Where Was I
  7. Big Boss Man
  8. Wild Love
  9. Girl, You Got to Go
  10. Things I Used to Do

Disc 2:

  1. Blue On Black
  2. Solos / Intros
  3. Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)

Comments: A nice close miked soundboard. Unfortnuately, however, it's sourced from webcast with the tracks recorded seperately, leading to pauses between the tracks as well as the typical crappy mp3 encoding artifacts. This would be a great show to get in uncompressed quality, but as is it is recommended for diehard fans only.