Sheryl Crow - Soundstage
Chicago, Ill. - August 5, 2003 - DVD-R1


  1. My Favorite Mistake
  2. You're An Original
  3. The First Cut Is The Deepest
  4. Leaving Las Vegas
  5. Strong Enough
  6. Redemption Day
  7. Sweet Rosalyn
  8. Members Only
  9. If It Makes You Happy
  10. Home
  11. All I Wanna Do
  12. Soak Up The Sun
  13. Everyday Is A Winding Road
  14. I Shall Believe
  15. Peace, Love And Understanding
  16. Let's Get Free
  17. Safe And Sound

Comments: How do you improve on an already Uber-Yummy Sheryl Crow concert? Easy! Record it in 16:9! Perfect quality, and especially formatted for 16:9. One tiny drawback - no chapter marks. But that's okay because one would never want to skip over anything - right?