Vince Gill - Live Souvenirs
Ryman Auditorium, Tennessee - date unknown - CD-R from private source (FM) - sb5

Track List:
1) Never Alone
2) Never Knew Lonely
3) When I Call Your Name
4) Liza Jane
5) Look At Us
6) Take Your Memory With You
7) Pocket Full of Gold
8) Jenny Dreamed of Trains
9) Don't Let Our Love Start Slippin' Away
10) I Still Believe In You
11) Tryin' To Get Over You
12) One More Last Chance
13) I Can't Tell You Why
14) Closing Instrumental

Visitor Comments: "Totally awesome concert I love watching Vince Gill do what he loves best and that is playing musical instruments. it makes me so sad to think that this concert will be lost to new technology unless it released in DVD format. I have watched it many many times in the VHS format that I own. Please, please, please release it in DVD. Please!!!!" - Anon