Johnny Winter Live !!!
Toronto, Canada - 1983 - VideoCD - CD-R1 - 48 min.

Track List:

  1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  2. Rock and Roll Hoochie Coo
  3. Stranger in Town
  4. Unseen Eye
  5. Sweet Papa John
  6. Highway 61 Revisited
  7. Mean Town Blues / Rollin' and Tumblin'
  8. Johnny Be Goode
  9. It's All Over Now

Comments: Recorded at Toronto's Massey Hall in 1983. Pro shot VHS release, long out of print and transferred to VideoCD. One breathes a sigh of relief seeing that this title was "passed by the British Board of Film Censors"!.