Neil Young - The Bernstein Tapes

Track List:

  1. Campaigner
  2. The Old Laughing Lady
  3. Human Highway
  4. Tell Me Why
  5. After the Gold Rush
  6. Harvest
  7. Mr. Soul
  8. Here We Are Through the Years
  9. Journey Through the Past
  10. White Line
  11. Give Me Strength
  12. You Win, Don't Say You Lose
  13. Mellow My Mind
  14. Too Far Gone
  15. Needle and the Damage Done
  16. Pocahontas
  17. Roll Another Number
  18. The Losing End
  19. Love is a Rose
  20. Sugar Mountain

Comments: 1976 Tour Compilation. These songs that make up this boot come from "The Joel Bernstein Tape," compiled by long time friend/photographer/ musician of Neil, that surfaced after many years in Joel's personal collection (what else does he have?!?). This is an all acoustic boot that includes songs not, yet released and songs that didn't appear for many years, including an early version of "White Line", among others.