12 Arnold Grove
Compilation - Pegboy - PEG 1007 - SB 6

Track List:

  1. Shanghai Surprise
  2. Someplace Else
  3. Breath Away From Heaven
  4. I Don't Wanna Do It
  5. It Don't Come Easy
  6. Got My Mind Set On You
  7. Save the World
  8. Medley
  9. I Don't Wanna Do It
  10. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  11. Here Comes the Sun
  12. If Not For You
  13. Absolutely Sweet Marie
  14. Abandoned Love
  15. I Don't Wanna Do It
  16. Dream Away

Comments: An excellent compilation, and worthy because of the diverse range of material included, with no real duds in the bunch. So many compilation discs are more filler than meat, and more weighted towards items for their rarity rather than entertainment value, here you'll find a disc designed to keep both the prissy collectors, and the average fans happy. A worthy release. Recommended.