Eric Clapton - NEC Arena
Birmingham, England - July 15, 1986 - CD-R2 - Aud 5

Disc 1:

  1. Crossroads
  2. White Room
  3. I Shot the Sheriff
  4. Wanna Make Love to You
  5. Run
  6. Miss You
  7. Same Old Blues
  8. Tearing Us Apart
  9. Holy Mother

Disc 2:

  1. Behind the Mask
  2. Badge
  3. Let it Rain
  4. In the Air Tonight
  5. Cocaine
  6. Layla
  7. Sunshine of Your Love
  8. Further On Up the Road

Comments: Another really nice recording directly from the taper's master. As many times as this performance has been released - both officially and not so officially, it's interesting to hear it again as an audience recording as it gives yet another perspective on a hot, and now legendary performance. CD-R2 direct from taper's master. Recommended.